CHHS

Staff

SONY DSC

Syno, Jennifer Jennifer Syno
Director
Hollis 0101
Phone: (912) 478-1931
jsyno@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Advises students with last name A
Jamal Wright
Academic Advisor
Hollis 0101
Phone: (912) 478-1931
jwright@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Advises students with last names B
Williams-Sledge_Zakia.jpg Zakia Williams-Sledge
Academic Advisor

Hollis 2105
Phone: (912) 478-4723
zwilliamssledge@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Advises students with last names De-F
dukes_lauren Lauren Dukes
Academic Advisor
Hollis 2105
Phone: (912) 478-4723
ldukes@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Advises students with last names G-Hh
VeronicaJones Veronica M. Jones
Academic Advisor

Hollis 0101
Phone: (912) 478-1931
vjones@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Advises students with last names Hi-Kh
Cherry-Beck_Kim Kim Cherry-Beck
Academic Advisor
Hollis 2105
Phone: (912) 478-4723
kcherrybeck@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Advises students with last names Ki-Ma
Taylor_Scott Scott Taylor
Academic Advisor

Hollis 0101
Phone: (912) 478-1931
ttaylor@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Advises students with last names Mb-N
Renae M. Baker
Academic Advisor
Hollis 2105
Phone: (912) 478-4723
rmbaker@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Advises students with last names O-Ri
Britany Gibson
Academic Advisor
Hollis 0101
Phone: (912) 478-1931
bgibson@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Advises students with last names Rj-Sm
ridgway_emily Sara Emily Ridgway
Academic Advisor

Hollis 2105
Phone: (912) 478-4723
sridgway@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises students with last names Sn-V
Richardson_Brenda Brenda Richardson
Academic Advisor

Hollis 0101
Phone: (912) 478-1931
brendarichardson@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Advises students with last names W-Z
Vacant
Secretary

Hollis 0101
Phone: (912) 478-1931

 

 

Last updated: 10/17/2017

CHHS Student Services Center • PO Box 8089 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-1931 • chhs@georgiasouthern.edu