CHHS

Faculty & Staff

 

Beth Myers
Interim School Chair and Associate Professor of Fashion Merchandising & Apparel Design
Ph.D., Auburn University
Office: SHE Building – Room 1004A
Phone: (912) 478-6996
Fax: (912) 478-0276
Email: bmyers@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Bigley_James_small James D. Bigley
Professor of Recreation and Tourism Management
Ph.D., Texas A&M University
Office: Building 404- Room 1033
Phone: (912) 478-5601
Fax: (912) 478-5594 Attn. Dr. Bigley
E-mail: jbigley@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Dazkir_Sibel_Seda_faculty_pic (1)small Seda S. Dazkir
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
Ph.D., Oregon State University
Office: Building 404 – Room 1027
Phone (912) 478-5808
Fax (912) 478-0276
E-mail: sdazkir@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Digregorio_Nikki_small Nikki DiGregorio
Assistant Professor of Child & Family Development
Ph.D., University of Delaware
Office: SHE Building – Room 1018
Phone (912) 478-5560
Fax (912) 478-0276
E-mail: ndigregorio@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Dove_Meghan_small Meghan Dove
Assistant Professor of Child & Family Development
Ph.D., University of Georgia
Office: SHE Building – Room 1016
Phone (912) 478-1521
Fax (912) 478-0276
E-mail: mdove@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Flaniga_Nadia Nadia Flanigan
Instructor of Child and Family Development
Ph.D, Florida State University
Office: SHE building- Room 1024
Phone: (912) 478-8545
Fax: (912) 478-0276
E-mail: nflanigan@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Gregg_Katy Katy Gregg
Associate Professor of Child and Family Development
Ph.D., University of Georgia
Office: Child Development Center – Room 1010
Phone: (912) 478-5199
Fax: (912) 478-0276
E-mail: kgregg@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Hall_Alicesmall Alice Hall
Professor of Child and Family Development
Ph.D., University of North Carolina-Greensboro
Office: Child Development Center – Room 1006
Phone: (912) 478-0397
Fax: (912) 478-0276
E-mail: alicehall@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Kropp_Jerri Jerri Kropp
Associate Professor of Child and Family Development
Ph.D., University of Georgia
Office: Child Development Center – Room 1011
Phone: (912) 478-5420
Fax: (912) 478-0276
E-mail: jkropp@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
YoungJoo Lee
Assistant Professor of Fashion Merchandising & Apparel Design
Ph.D., Chung-Ang University
Office: SHE Building – Room 1021
Phone: (912) 478-5422
Fax: (912) 478-0276
E-mail: ylee@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Addie Martindale
Assistant Professor of Fashion Merchandising & Apparel Design
Ph.D., Iowa State University
Office: SHE Building – Room 1026
Phone: (912) 478-7383
Fax: (912) 478-0276
E-mail: amartindale@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Maurer_Trent_small Trent W. Maurer
Professor of Child and Family Development
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Office: Child Development Center – Room 1018
Phone: (912) 478-1522
Fax: (912) 478-0276
E-mail: tmaurer@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Peden_John John Peden
Professor of Recreation and Tourism Management
Ph.D., State University of New York at Syracuse
Office: Building 404 – Room 1029
Phone: (912) 478-5684
Fax: (912) 478-5594
Email: jpeden@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Phillips_Diane Diane T. Phillips, IIDA, ASID
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
M.H.E. University of Georgia
Office: Building 404 – Room 1024
Phone: (912) 478-0477
Fax: (912) 478-5594
E-mail: jdianep@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Angelita Scott
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Office: Building 404 – Room 1022
Phone: (912) 478-0584
Fax: (912) 478-5594
E-mail: angelitascott@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Christin Seifert
Assistant Professor of Fashion Merchandising & Apparel Design
Ph.D., Auburn University
Office: SHE Building – Room 1023
Phone: (912) 478-5339
Fax: (912) 478-0276
E-mail: cseifert@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Sweeney_Thomas Thomas P. Sweeney
Assistant Professor of Recreation & Tourism Management
Ph.D., Middle Tennessee State University
Office: Building 404 – Room 1028
Phone: (912) 478-5463
Fax: (912) 478-5594
E-mail: tsweeney@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Dina's Professional photo-edit-small2 Dina Walker-DeVose
Assistant Professor of Child and Family Development
Office: SHE Building – Room 1002
Phone: (912) 478-7312
Fax: (912) 478-0276
Email: dwalkerdevose@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Wallace_Hopeeditsmall Hope Wallace Simpara
Instructor of Fashion Merchandising and Apparel Design
M.F.A., Savannah College of Art and Design
Office: SHE Building- Room 1025
Phone: (912) 478-7380
Fax: (912) 478-0276
Email: hwallace@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Wolfe_Brent Brent Wolfe
Professor of Recreation and Tourism Management
Ph.D., University of Georgia
Office: Building 404 – Room 1031
Phone: (912) 478-7381
Fax: (912) 478-5594
E-mail: brentwolfe@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Sarah Zenti
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
M.F.A., Iowa State University
Office: Building 404 – Room 1025
Phone: (912) 478-5145
Fax: (912) 478-5594
E-mail: szenti@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
 Zorotovich_Jennifer_small Jennifer Zorotovich
Assistant Professor of Child and Family Development
Ph.D., University of Tennessee
Office: SHE Building – Room 1022
Phone: (912) 478-8546
Fax: (912) 478-0276
Email: jzorotovich@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Staff


Edwards_Mageda 1 Megeda Edwards
Director
Child Development Center
Office: Child Development Center – Room 1005
Phone: (912) 478-5809
Fax: (912) 478-0276
Email: medwards@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Kathy Clifton
Administrative Assistant
School of Human Ecology
Office: SHE Building – Room 1004
Phone: (912) 478-4726
Fax: (912) 478-0276
Email: kclifton@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Ally Davis
Administrative Assistant
Child Development Center
Office: Child Development Center – Room 1006-A
Phone: (912) 478-5537
Fax: (912) 478-0276
Email: kdavis@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Sharon Wilson Sharon Wilson
Administrative Assistant
School of Human Ecology
Office: Building 404 – Room 1003
Phone: (912) 478-5544
Fax: (912) 478-5594
Email: sharonwilson@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 8/16/2017

School of Human Ecology • P.O. Box 8034 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5345 • chhs@GeorgiaSouthern.edu